Wyoming Office of Tourism Industry Partnershomepage

About Us


Home » About Us » Board

Wyoming Tourism Board

The nine-member Wyoming Tourism Board, made up of 6 districts and 3 at-large appointees, is appointed by the Governor and confirmed in the Senate. 

Tony O’BrieN Chairman


Charisse Haws

John Johnson

Shawn Parker

Mark Tesoro

Budd Betts

Ken Barkey

Taylor Phillips

Board Meetings

2024 Board Meetings

UPCOMING -Monday, August 19th, 2024

*Prior year meetings & minutes can be found by clicking MEETINGS ARCHIVE above

Want to know more?

Wyoming Tourism Board Development Plan

Learn More

Wyoming Tourism Board
Industry Engagement Plan

Learn More

Additional Resources